Home clone

Image

SPED.webp

Department Contacts

Staff Title Phone Number Email
Randi Wells Executive Director of Special Education 972-968-5800 wellsr@cfbisd.edu 
Dr. Karen Ward Special Education Coordinator 972-968-5855 wardK@cfbisd.edu
Jennifer Wright Special Education Coordinator 972-968-5859 wrightj@cfbisd.edu
Dr. Regena Little Special Education Coordinator 972-968-5852 littler@cfbisd.edu
Colleen Bardsley Lead Diagnostician 972-968-5864 bardsleyc@cfbisd.edu
Greer Fisher Lead License School Psychologist (LSSP) 972-968-5841 fisherg@cfbisd.edu
Kathleen Frye Lead Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) 972-968-5850 fryek@cfbisd.edu
Kristen Solete Lead Occupational Therapist (OT) Physical Therapist (PT) 972-968-5875 soleteK@cfbisd.edu
Michelle Westerfield Lead Behavior Resource Specialist (BRS) 972-968-5865 westerfieldM@cfbisd.edu
Diana Rivera Administrative Assistant Executive Director SPED 972-968-5805 riverad@cfbisd.edu
Valerie Lopez Administrative Assistant Coordinators 972-968-5856 lopezva@cfbisd.edu
Barbara Anderson-Groves Receptionist 972-968-5800 grovesb@cfbisd.edu

 

 

Transition & Employment

Campus Contacts

Marie Huie Special Education Center

View All Events